If you would like more information about 3M Gorseinon Road Runners please contact:

Chairman: Mark Bamford

Secretary: Elfed Joseph -

Membership, Website and Race Results: Mike Prasad -

The Committee

Chairperson - Mark Bamford

Secretary - Elfed Joseph

Treasurer - Victoria Holmes

Membership - Mike Prasad

Ladies' Captain - Gwen Smith

Ladies' Vice Captain - Alyson Heard

Men's Captain - Si Vaughan

Men's Vice Captain - Chris Jones

Paul Harris

Ross Gribble